Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SUN STILL HAS NOT SET.... BUT IT WILL SOON.

Well here we are.. The third episode. I really hope you all enjoy it.

After learning what to do and what not to do from the previous movies, I've come to you with a movie that I hope surpasses both. I felt that Dawn was good in the whole "plot" sense, but lacked in the animation and art features. Day was good in the animation department, but the colors I used in the movie were too bright and a bit unfitting, I also kinda threw too many characters in there. It seems as though I focused too much on the violence of it and not the story.

With this movie, I've come with better animation, better art (I

As always, popcorn may be needed, as this movie is about as long as the previous two

Thank you all for your kind words and support, and I hope you really enjoy this film

Reviews


YK-BlazeYK-Blaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Epic way to end an epic series.

I reviewed the other two parts of the series and sadly this is my third and final review for this series. Wow, it has been a long way. Think about it, four years of animating madness has come to a conclusion! you started with "Madness Inaguration" followed by Neurosis 1&2, then organizing the third and then finaly you released day.

Damn, you know how to end shit!
The end is well written, the ending was satisfying yet a little predictable(well you didn't have another choise, everybody had to die.)
the graphics were as good as always and the skulls were awesome.
the zombie voices were better and the killing scenes were amazing!
The JoeZombie reference made me lol(GenMorto) did you try to explain why Joe became a zombie? XD

Anyway, this is better then the other two, but please make this your last madness tribute :]


People find this review helpful!
Littleluckylink responds:

lmao thanks man, it has been a fun ride


At7CommandoAt7Commando

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

its really good

its definetly good..i liked all of it..except the ending cuz it pretty much left on a cliffhanger..which is why i gave 9..if i am wrong please reply so..

((lol...0.25% off))



testrun78testrun78

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

omg

one of the absolute best madness movies ive ever seen. This is on par with Krinkels work. Absoulutely astonishing. Keep the good work up



RoaringSnakeRoaringSnake

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Great!

@chickenscratchjoe Dude, that would be a stupid ending, are you kidding me? A zombie with his mind not lost? That would be a terrible ending, and not even the whole point of the movie.
Great movie, GREAT prequels, I love all of these, too bad this is the last one, but you couldn't really go farther. 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

killoholic123killoholic123

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Worst epidode ever..

Everybody kept on dieing and was also horrible because EVERYBODY DIES except the girl and the hero was turned into a zombie i mean seriously its a darn classic its always the girl that survives the zombie attack i mean make it that everybody survives gets to a safe place and then all the zombies die but no everybody dies but the girl 0/10 0/5


Littleluckylink responds:

bawww bawwwww bawwwww