Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SUN STILL HAS NOT SET.... BUT IT WILL SOON.

Well here we are.. The third episode. I really hope you all enjoy it.

After learning what to do and what not to do from the previous movies, I've come to you with a movie that I hope surpasses both. I felt that Dawn was good in the whole "plot" sense, but lacked in the animation and art features. Day was good in the animation department, but the colors I used in the movie were too bright and a bit unfitting, I also kinda threw too many characters in there. It seems as though I focused too much on the violence of it and not the story.

With this movie, I've come with better animation, better art (I

As always, popcorn may be needed, as this movie is about as long as the previous two

Thank you all for your kind words and support, and I hope you really enjoy this film

Reviews


makannomercymakannomercy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Great Story line

This animation was a lot more better then number 1 and 2 you really did it this time this animation only deserve a 10 nothing less. great story line and some parts of the animation were really interesting keep it up mate


People find this review helpful!

Raziel777Raziel777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

I really don't know were they can go from this.

Well there only seems to be one survivor, unless those to bikers survived but they suck so....... Maybe they find someway to revert the zombies or get to a safe hideout (Even if the newspaper said there isn't any). Well I guess we have to wait until next time. Oh thanks for explaining what happened to Nicks wife and son.



Zildjian777Zildjian777

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

It just keeps comin'

I really love how you approach a madness style setting and do something different with it. Putting characters in real time situations and developing a story, rather than just showcasing a blood bath. Not to say that there was no violence, but you get what I mean.



DrachnidDrachnid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Brilliant!

You really DID do a great job improving the story. I was shocked once or twice in the entire animation, didnt see some of those twists coming. Im not going to reveal all the details, for those who like reading reviews before they watch the animations.
I loved the ending. Whats the next one? Night of the Madness?



manderson100manderson100

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

A Fricking Masterpiece

dude, awesome job on this
as a fan of such movies, i can tell ya this this is a stunning representation of the zombie film mythos