Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SUN STILL HAS NOT SET.... BUT IT WILL SOON.

Well here we are.. The third episode. I really hope you all enjoy it.

After learning what to do and what not to do from the previous movies, I've come to you with a movie that I hope surpasses both. I felt that Dawn was good in the whole "plot" sense, but lacked in the animation and art features. Day was good in the animation department, but the colors I used in the movie were too bright and a bit unfitting, I also kinda threw too many characters in there. It seems as though I focused too much on the violence of it and not the story.

With this movie, I've come with better animation, better art (I

As always, popcorn may be needed, as this movie is about as long as the previous two

Thank you all for your kind words and support, and I hope you really enjoy this film

Reviews


LNR123LNR123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Your work is really good

I liked the whole thing, like everyone else most likely!!

The colours in madness work!!! You made them work!!!

Can't wait till the next one if it's going to be made!!! About 5:15 of the madness!!!



MadnessArtistMadnessArtist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

really cool series...

its super awesome, but the ending is a sortof cliffhanger....will there be a midnight of the madness?



sancriusancriu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

well...

as i can see it it was a TOTALY AWSM MOVIE i really enjoy watchin it i hope we can get to see some really god work as this one.

god job



overlordtankoverlordtank

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

wow

they all died except 1



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

I counted!

There were exactly 24 kills in this entire cartoon! It was interesting to see how the plot advanced as I was a bit confused by how it was a dream at first. It was really cool to see the characters transform into zombies gradually. There could have been some more action, but it is nice to focus on character development every now and then. There were TONS of posters and words in the background and here is one that was shown on the title screen.

The Hollywood Faggotry
OMG! NEW CELEBRITY BULLSHIT!
Brittany Spears as a zombie. As if anything changed right?
OMG shocking celeb news! Miley Cyrus is having a big party in her mansion! But who's alive and that much of a faggot to even go!!
Yup! While 3/4's of the world's population is proven to be dead, we're still fucking faggots who stalk celebrities and make shitty news coveregees about whatever the fuck they do. Reports indicate that almost every single overrated Disney star is now either dead or a zombie! More on Page 2.


People find this review helpful!
Littleluckylink responds:

Thank you :]
I'm glad people noticed the newspapers and secret stuff