Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SUN STILL HAS NOT SET.... BUT IT WILL SOON.

Well here we are.. The third episode. I really hope you all enjoy it.

After learning what to do and what not to do from the previous movies, I've come to you with a movie that I hope surpasses both. I felt that Dawn was good in the whole "plot" sense, but lacked in the animation and art features. Day was good in the animation department, but the colors I used in the movie were too bright and a bit unfitting, I also kinda threw too many characters in there. It seems as though I focused too much on the violence of it and not the story.

With this movie, I've come with better animation, better art (I

As always, popcorn may be needed, as this movie is about as long as the previous two

Thank you all for your kind words and support, and I hope you really enjoy this film

Reviews


mckaysproductionsmckaysproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

Really good

I enjoyed that however they died very quick lol.
I assume next year you'll do another? Perhaps a conclusion or was that it?
Meh i'm full of questions the point is it was very good.


Littleluckylink responds:

Below the movie, there are big yellow letters that say "AUTHOR COMMENTS"
Below that, there are even more words.

You might wanna check those out.


Jw91090Jw91090

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Just wow

After 3 heart stoping years of this seires it tragicly ends to the dimismisal of many fans, great in so man ways perfect 10/10 5/5 easily won ive folowed this from the first movie onward so i should know great job


People find this review helpful!

GrungeisdedGrungeisded

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Another Year, Another Review.

Like I said last year, I love the fact that you focus more on the story and movie elements rather tan just senseless violence. This movie was definately more emotional than the others. But once again, another great tribute, LLL.

The only negative I see is the length of this video. Maybe it's just me, but it seems like a lot shorter than the other two.



SchizophrenicRobotSchizophrenicRobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

DUDE

IT'S OTACON!



drymouthkakashidrymouthkakashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Nice!

one of the best madness tributes i've ever seen nicely done and the sound effects fit perfectly kudos for you.