Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 8:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

THE SUN STILL HAS NOT SET.... BUT IT WILL SOON.

Well here we are.. The third episode. I really hope you all enjoy it.

After learning what to do and what not to do from the previous movies, I've come to you with a movie that I hope surpasses both. I felt that Dawn was good in the whole "plot" sense, but lacked in the animation and art features. Day was good in the animation department, but the colors I used in the movie were too bright and a bit unfitting, I also kinda threw too many characters in there. It seems as though I focused too much on the violence of it and not the story.

With this movie, I've come with better animation, better art (I

As always, popcorn may be needed, as this movie is about as long as the previous two

Thank you all for your kind words and support, and I hope you really enjoy this film

Reviews


MatthewthedarkMatthewthedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

Matthewthedark review!

10/10 for pure epicness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



powneed591powneed591

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

WoW Awsome!

This is fucking awsome!



Darkvampire21Darkvampire21

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

...

so sad :'(



jojo19001jojo19001

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

some things....

ok there some thing are odd like "who the fuck would read this!" who the fuck would print this??? and i'm canadian and there no big amoung for catfish here but here alot down south of the USA


People find this review helpful!

YumRiceYumRice

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

awesoooommmeeee.

the first one was like dawn of the dead obviously
the second was like i am legend
the third was like left 4 dead and the other two combined
by far the best combination!!!
hahahaha. the scientist was Otacon!!!! hahahaha. where's snake? xD lmao


People find this review helpful!
Littleluckylink responds:

Let me help you there;

DOTD didn't really have much of an influence on DOTM. The ending to the remake was obviously the same, but I learned this after I had planned the plot for my movie, so it was coincidental. Also, DOTM does not take place in a mall.

Day has absolutely nothing to do with I am Legend.

Dusk- a combo of L4D, DOTD, and I am Legend? I don't see where you're coming from with that.

Honestly the only reason I wrote out such a response like this is because I would really like to see more of you guys get into the classic zombie movies, the ones by George Romero and such. L4D and all that are fairly new, and it kinda bugs me when people seem to act like those things created the zombie.

But thank you for the review, and I highly recommend you check out the classical zombie movies, they're the best.