Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


CombineShotgunnerCombineShotgunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

This is.. epic.

Oh, and StillTipin, he DID have hands, but he had black gloves.



DaJammyDodger4275DaJammyDodger4275

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2010

its great!

notice the blue dude having no hands, but Alpha-nuva a mint animator so i bet thats purpusly done...


People find this review helpful!

True-SabreTrue-Sabre

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Very worthy of your awards

I've ever commented on the reviews of those before me on someones' flash before, but honestly, these people. *Whiny voice* "It's too fast. Who's that guy? What happened to this guy? Why is he..." Blah blah fucking blah.

That was in incredible short. If everyone had the answers to an individuals' creativity and imagination, well, anything that one were to produce would have no import nor meaning.

Thanks for your work, I loved it.



crzymn246crzymn246

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2010

Awesome.

You do Krinkels proud, dude.

Seriously, the action was very intense and continuous, not to mention well-thought out and planned. I can tell you put a ton of work into this --- it shows.


People find this review helpful!

lleytonlleyton

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2012

i love it


People find this review helpful!