Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


Shiroko802Shiroko802

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

FINALLY

A realistic madness (well...madness and realistics...) where also the main figure can die!i mean i somehow lost the overwatch some time >_> but that desert eagle at the beginning with over 300 shots?lolwut?


Alpha-Nuva responds:

it was actually a p89th and had 22 shots (which I'm sure is not accurate, but significantly less than 300).


darc2209darc2209

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2013

This amazing flash earns a 5/5 from me good work on this



SasNolanSasNolan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

10 !!!

10/10


People find this review helpful!

CombineAssassinCombineAssassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

kool story bra

woah need its gott mutants



Super1337Super1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

Sweet but I noticed a few things.

The G36 that the agent that allies with the hero obtains somehow disappears once he gets the grenade launcher.
Speaking of the grenade launcher, when he gets one, there's what seems to be two when he pick it up but this is minor.
How does the hero get the mace or whatever it's called back? The size is another thing.
Did the syringe just turn back and somehow got bigger?
How did the prisoner get those revolvers?
Is this some kind of prison where they experment on their prisoners?
That aside this is still 10/10


People find this review helpful!
Alpha-Nuva responds:

The G36 was abandoned. It was pointless to carry when he had a grenade launcher.
The mace changed back, I suppose, and it's size was simply altered.
The prisoner has revolvers for hands.
And more or less, yes, this is a sort of unethical laboratory/prison combo menu meal.
Your order will be 3.50, please pull up to the next window.