Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


1337paradox1337paradox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2012

i like the mutants this plan and the crab
that was cool from the plan head he had a gun


People find this review helpful!

Twisted-LipTwisted-Lip

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

make another

dude this was fuckin epic, a truly AMAZING madness flash. please make a sequal and a series. PLEASE :D
awesome stuff, dude
5/5



yoda1235yoda1235

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

were they on same team?

i mean, the green rescued blue, and kept orange alive, but then they dont help green. and THEN the orange took over blue, blue shot him, and the green, now orange, blows up. im still confused. HOW DID HE TURN INTO THAT?!? DID BLUE WIN?! MAKE THIS A GAME!


Alpha-Nuva responds:

green's mission was to save blue and blow up. green recruited yellow. yellow took over blue. blue killed yellow for taking him over. green was jabbed with a needle. green blew up. blue escaped. blue won.


madnesskiller153madnesskiller153

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

this is good!! alpha nuva can you tell me whre to download the sprites? i know it but where can i download those? u said u put it into the library


People find this review helpful!

XxXlilzecboyXxXXxXlilzecboyXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

dude wow

very incredbile the story line was hard to keep up with but when you explained it on your status whatever it was awesome i like how it all has a plot its just not some random madness killing you deserve a 10/10 make a 2nd part and it will be up there with smbz


People find this review helpful!