Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


LordakianLordakian

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2010

YO man THIS THE BEST I EVER SEEN!!!!

Write +1 if it need more series!!!


People find this review helpful!

DalisDDalisD

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

pretty good

its pretty good indeed, i liked it, there was background madness, awesome fights and interesting changes, 10/10



CoffeeMeisterCoffeeMeister

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Akimbo revolvers!

Just 4th place?! This deserves AT LEAST 2nd place!
Awesome job guys, you kept throwing at us new ideas and surprises! Lol whenever that flaming head dude would show up... cool new weapons (no lasers yet but I understand), harpoon gun ftw! The more wtf moments the better!
My only complaint is that it's a bit hard to follow, having mostly only glasses to differentiate the characters. Towards the end I didn't understand why the dude was a mutant, had to watch it twice. Even things get muddy, but THIS IS MADNESS!!!
You should make a sequel! Preferably before next madness day? XD


Alpha-Nuva responds:

Yeah the red syringe mutated him.


TailsSamaTailsSama

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2011

Awesome!!

Great work, man. It's like original Madness.



isanoxisanox

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

nice!! job!!!!

LOL awesome!!!!! 10 stars!!!!