Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


Danj3risDanj3ris

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

You've done it

A Madness cartoon that actually included nonsensical randomness that kept building and building and stayed violent throughout. Thank you, and great job on this highly entertaining and original feeling take on the world of Madness.



Killerrobot24Killerrobot24

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Fucking epic.

One of the best madness submissions out there on newgrounds atm. Fucking epic, thats all I have to say. Epic art, animation, ideas, and music too. I love the 357 guy though, he's bad ass.
10/10



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Happy Madness Day indeed!

I am very proud to be giving you the first review I have for this year's Madness Day. I can seriously not imagine any submission managing to be better today than this one. It goes on awhile, but it manages to be exciting every second of the way! The animation is really good, especially how the characters seem to have more depth. I was confused as to what was going on and who was on who's side, but it was brilliant all the same! The lobster monster, the Jebus-like guy, the guy who kept coming back were all flawless!



AaronSkoniecznyAaronSkonieczny

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Nice dude.

At the description, I think Fitzkore Madness took a shorter amount of time, didn't it? Anyway, nice movie dude, been anticipating this.


Alpha-Nuva responds:

But Fitzkore was like, three minutes.


DriftLV1DriftLV1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Been waitin'

Fool.