Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


IconicStemageIconicStemage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Yes

YES YES YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESY ESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYE SYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESY ESYESYESYES I swear to god I want it inside me, yes



tomfitztomfitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Lol its a bomb.

A display of pure animation wizardry.


People find this review helpful!
Alpha-Nuva responds:

how did i not see this before?


Psychojester53Psychojester53

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Love it

Wouldn't be suprised if you got in the top 5. A lot of this seems like stuff I'd make, just a lot better quality : D

Love it love it love it love it love it


People find this review helpful!

XRoadKillXXRoadKillX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

It doesn't get better that this.

Now this is truely a worth tribute to the series, there is no matching your work, guy.

10/10


People find this review helpful!

Matt2k8Matt2k8

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Another amazing piece.

This was amazing Alpha. Smooth animation and nice effects.. Reminded me alot of Krinkels work with starting out with average genocide then turning into mutations and all sorts of whacky shit.

Amazing sprites aswell. Better than Krinkels rip-offs :P


Alpha-Nuva responds:

I loved the whole mutation theme. It gave this a really Madness-y feel, I agree.