Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

<3333333

Fucking crazy. Amazingly crazy. Great art (fucking giant crab guy was sexy), smooth, fluent animation, so many great things about this I cannot list them all. Welcome back to Madness, twas lovely.


People find this review helpful!

sesithclock73sesithclock73

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Um...

I'm confused...



MadnessArtistMadnessArtist

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

uhhh

sum of the alein thing were kinda creepy...



killboy1308killboy1308

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Digged, and favorited

Everyone turned into the same charater during the end =\ still it was the closest fan submitted madness I've seen.



killoholic123killoholic123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

i dont get it? =P

i got lost in the middle and end so um is the monster guy at the very was he the protagonist? i mean there was so much action that i got lost. You made this quite how should i put this its EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Alpha-Nuva responds:

yup, he was the protagonist.