Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 7:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT 9/24: Thanks for the awesome reviews and the Daily 4th guys! And thanks to Tom for the frontpage. Really satisfied with how this all turned out.

**Please Submit to Madness Collection**

Worked 4-5 months on this. Probably one of the fastest toons I've whipped out. Enjoy.

**SPOILER WARNING**:
Murkier trivia about movie:
-Red syringes causes chemical alterations (mutations).
-Green syringes reverse mutations and revive.
-The crab-beast was a mutated agent killed behind the glass.
-The plant creature was the agent with white glasses who kept returning.
-Red glasses signify weak agents.
-Green glasses signify moderate agents and have the ability to give the wearer nightvision.
-Black glasses signify advanced agents. These agents have permission to seal off doors.
-Yellow glasses signify elite agents and have the ability to manipulate any agent of lower status.
-Orange glasses signify prison guards and have the ability to give the wearer enhanced strength.
-The prisoner shot the agent with the yellow glasses because he manipulated him.
-The agent who allies with the protagonist only joins him because he threatened him.
-The protagonist's mission was to save the prisoner and blow up the facility. He knew he was a time bomb and he knew he was going to die at the end.
-There were 71 kills overall.
-There will be a sequel.

I also have a character sheet located here: http://alpha-nuva.newgrou nds.com/news/post/520648

Reviews


ActionsquidActionsquid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

It took two times to get what was going on,

but the animation was awesome. I mean, I had a general idea of who was doing what, but I didn't notice the syringes the first time around, so all the mutations left me saying "WUT!?" Second time around made perfect sense, though. I loved how it had more dimension than the Krinkle's Madness. The rooms had way more purpose than just "the next scene" of the originals. I also like the fact that it used original characters. Not that I don't like Hank, but he has his own series. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

KenisiKenisi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

Krinkels would be proud

You are an Ace man, this kept me glued to the screen from start to finish, you just never know what´s gonna come up next, and I could hardly find any flaws at all, apart from the prisoner having no hands, the rest is just pure gold!


People find this review helpful!

SeeD419SeeD419

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

Wow

Flash movies like this are difficult to review in depth because they're just so good, lol. There's nothing I can really critique you on, because the movie itself is just about perfect. I guess if I had to reach I could say that the story was difficult to follow, but I suppose on the flipside this gives it replay value because it's such an intricate story, and I'm glad you listed all the different syringes, glasses, etc. The animation was fantastic, the sounds were good, and the drawings exceeded my expectations. The whole storyline was just awesome and the mutated creatures are crazy. I would hope that you would continue to make these, as this is just amazing! Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

chaoslord124chaoslord124

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2010

EPIC!!! :D

Dude, I would love to see u and him working on brand new madness that ur characters and krinkel's characters would join and fight each other to death xD!!!
This is worth watching, thank u for making this!!!
10/10


People find this review helpful!

spiderpigmadnessspiderpigmadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2010

Great!

this is one of my fav. i understood the story line nice smooth animation. So i rate a 10


People find this review helpful!