Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 5:49 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello all, this is my Madness Day 2010 flash, Mad-Thirst. If you haven't watched "Powerthirst" by picnicface on YouTube, then I highly recommend doing so:

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=qRuNxHqwazs

I don't know how everyone will like this, but it's what I've got for this year. I would have to say it's better than any of my previous 3 madness day flashes.

Big thanks to ttaisawesome and boss30! Without either of them, this would've been impossible for me. ttaisawesome helped me finalize the script, and boss30 did the voice acting, which I think he did very well on.

Enjoy!!

P.S. Please add to the Madness section AND the Madness Day 2010 section.

Time Spent on this flash: August 15, 2010 - September 8, 2010

Reviews


fabcfabc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

best one

is very good :D


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this!


MasterNinja707MasterNinja707

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Well then...

How much for one glass? I want to pwn some madness grunts, a.t.p agents and L337, and mag agents in one sitting! And, how long does it last, like I'm fighting Tricky in demon form and it wears out and I'm like "Shit I'm fucke-" and then get torn in half. So yeah, NINJA SKILLS FTW!!!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

LOL I never thought of how long one serving lasts..... glad you liked this, though!


patrickstarfishpatrickstarfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

lolz

so let me get this straight,if you drink mad-thrist you fight like hank and get 69,000 babies?


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Basically, yes. Having 69,000 babies part depends on whether or not you get laid.


ZXZX

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 3, 2011

that was just

painfully unfunny, you copied it from the powerthirst shit. the only thing is, you dont have the right voice or anunciation skills to make something like this.

just didnt work


Crazymonkey154 responds:

This isn't copying Powethirst- it is a parody of it! Also, my voice actor for this couldn't do it the same way, I will admit. But I wasn't able to find anybody better. Sorry you didn't like it, though.


volthebuzzvolthebuzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2011

lmfao xD

dude, this flash is soooo freakin funny!!!! xDxDxD


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked it. And Happy 2011!