Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 9:52 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 29, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 29, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a non-canon short whipped up for Madness Day 2010, I hope you enjoy it.

Reviews


PendelumPendelum

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

it did :D

it did blend, it was very nice to add humor to the madness series, LOL! nice Krinkles



TehGodoFallTehGodoFall

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

Will it blend?

Haha, nice one. It was all very well done as usual, with a hilarious reference to boot! Kudos to anyone that got it.


People find this review helpful!

CoolemoCoolemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

Well done!

This was beautifully well animated, all of the combat sequences flowed with a greater precision that I feel some of your more recent work lacked. Especially in that all of the 'victims' were acting of their own volition, they did not merely stand and watch as their allies were slaughtered, they all tried to kill Hank as quickly as possible.

Watching Hanks sudden agitation upon discovering the blender had me giggling, as a large portion of madness isn't particularly expressive due to the lack of facial features, and life spans. Though this is changing as the series progresses.

However the rather abrupt interruption of red text, while at first effective quickly lost its marginally appealing nature, specifically when the massive 'victim' appeared whilst Hank was in the midst of fucking its face. I found my self briefly perplexed as I was getting into the enjoyment of watching Hank face-rape, when he asked himself if it would blend.

But once the intruding text went away and Hank was stomping the monster into the blender it appeared largely rectified. At this point it was entirely redeemed with the statement of "SATISFACTORY." at its end.

Albeit this is an impressive work, it is still in need of some improvement. Your skills as a flash-artist have risen to such a level, that small mistakes are almost inexcusable for you. Though it's not as if simple bullshit should be counted as a reason to give a stereotypical Russian vote, I merely feel that for someone of your talents this small error could have been ironed out.

I hope to see many more stellar, and horribly humorous works such as this in the future, and drink finely brewed Rootbeer to your success.


People find this review helpful!

THEGIANTROBOTTHEGIANTROBOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

ha ha.. heh heh, that was cool..

startin to wonder if I like the bonus episodes rather than the series stuff. very fun brief Madness here, they oughta toss gallons of rocket fuel and Certain Death hot sauce in there and a giant celery, make a Madness Bloody Mary



johnkiller1234johnkiller1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

I CANT BELEIVE THAT!

how can a super giant monster fit in?