Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


DubbelthorDubbelthor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

... Can't stop laughing to one bit.

Loved Xero when he saw the copys.
"Our own action figures! We're fucking famous!!!"
Can't... stop... laughing XD


People find this review helpful!

EieniasKCEieniasKC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

D: wtfh!?

i just watched one of the most awesomest madness flashes on NG
seriously that was AMAZING, can't imagine the amount of work that went into this!



BerserkMonkeyBerserkMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

I am now in love with you

Most of my reviews are long, and sensible. This may be a bit different. I expected something different, and got that, except about 3 times better. Not to mention the fact that Kary's voice at the end is FUCKING SEXY. I enjoyed this till the end, and jammed out with the various music brought with it. My favourite part, however, was the battle between The originals and the clones. Keep up the good work.



RavinonRavinon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

WOOT!!

that was great CANT WAIT FOR MADNESS day 2011!!!



CakoCako

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

OMG!

I'm feeling depressed, cuz i don't want to wait a year to see the other Xionic Madness :(