Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


TheHalfGamer123TheHalfGamer123

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

WOW!!!!

AWESOME!!!!!!!!



ryan100ryan100

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2010

LOL HANK

and so kary was a traiter all along?



AlbinedemonAlbinedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

Why is this so awesome?

This serie is only the best what newgrounds.com got, im just saying :/.
5/5 and 10/10, simplemente increible!



WolfHunter21WolfHunter21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Awesome vid

Is the weapons unlocking thing from the new multiplayer mod from Black Ops? None the less, great video. Still took you 2 years to make it, but hey, ITS FUCKING WORTH IT!!! Awesome.



BlablamanBlablaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

Very entertaining!

OMG SO AWESOME, nice Hanks reference btw xD