Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


misskittyboommisskittyboom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

WTF sgin was funny but the rest KICKED ASS!

aaaaa mmyyyy god! that was alsome cant wait to see waht happens next
yu should share this with the rest of the world///MAKE A GAME NEX PLEZZ CAUSE CAUSE I SOO BADLY WANT TO PLAY THIS THIS KICKED ASS I WANT THIS TO BE IN AMONG MY ALSOME KICKASS FRIGHTING COOL, DVD/GAME COLECTION
I WAS SO IN TO THIS THAT I HAD A MASSVIE NOSE BLEED AND HAD TO CALM DOWN BE FOR WRITING DOWN MY REVIEW .....so cool =V_V=



facuchapa2011facuchapa2011

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

Hahahahaha...hank a Omega in the train station


People find this review helpful!

MeflanimMeflanim

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

SE LA RIFARON

Una de las mejores animaciones de pelea que he visto. FELICIDADES, neta. No puedo esperar a que salga el siguiente xionic madness :3 Sigue así.



OMNIX2OMNIX2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Did any one notice....

The flash of pink on the blue robotic Copy Cat?I lagged at the right time to see him frozen and PINK!



doommonkdoommonk

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Violent

Probably the best flash movie i have ever seen. Can't wait to see the next.