Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


buckjamesbuckjames

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Cool, but

The story was a little cliche and I encountered a few dialogue glitches in the video. I'll give you an 8 for effort though.


People find this review helpful!

phongthekillerphongthekiller

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 8, 2012

Hank is in Xionic madness too?


People find this review helpful!

TheHolyDarknessTheHolyDarkness

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

Not bad. But if voice acting, work on it.

Not bad. Still, voices didn't seem to really work all that well. Particularly for Omega, whom I'd imagine would sound more like Boba Fett. Instead, you make him sound like a boring, droning washed up rocker. You can do better.

They all sound kinda...boring. Also, get an editor for the subtitles. This is something I see in every Xionic Madness. Typos killing the suspension of disbelief.

Speaking of disbelief, I don't get the random cameo by Hank, but whatever.

Overall, the dialogue and atmosphere was better in previous installments. As well as the general action if I may say so myself. Perhaps on account of not having amateurish voices over it. I'm sorry to say it. Its very good, but not up there with the past.

Oh well. Work on it.

~Out~


People find this review helpful!

thecritic76thecritic76

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2010

well

this IS an awesome madness flash but the audio is pretty screwy and... unless my computer is more in need of a replacement then i thought, through the entire thing it was really jumpy



UchihaHunterUchihaHunter

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

LOL

I have seen hank