Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


ZeroStar75ZeroStar75

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

HUH?

Does anyone know whats going on? In xionic madness 1 and 2 kary, xero and omega were friends now its kary vs xero and omega? wtf?



john113097john113097

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

reply to zelp

zelp didn't understand the story it happened at episode 1.5 and still episode 2 u can see the girl becoming evil take a closer look



appolon123appolon123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

just verygod 5 stars!!!!



RuneshumorRuneshumor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Worth The Wait.

I Lost My Virginity Watching This.


People find this review helpful!

Burning-WookieBurning-Wookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Leaps and bounds from XM 2.

All the designs, the fighting, the effects and the voice acting is superb. I loved every second of it. The sheer ruthlessness of Xero and Omega is completely balls to the walls insanity, perfect for Madness Day '10. They just get more ridiculous with ever installment in power and weaponry.

Here's my only gripe though; The Story. It's not that hard to comprehend that at the end of XM 2 that Kary was apparently working for this Overseer Dude given that during the Bios it seems Askad was once an employee of this organization, thus creating the armor Omega has and building Kary. I'd figure the higher ups would have secretly installed a contingency program unbenknownst to Askad before he apparently went AWOL and joined with Omega and Xero. But to jump from the end of XM 2 to what seems like a long time skip into XM 3 is a bit of a copout, doncha think?

Anyway regardless of that, Great Madness Flash. This seems like a bonafied winner, too!

Woot woot! Hank!
The streets are alive with the sounds of pain!


People find this review helpful!