Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


AngernessRadiationAngernessRadiation

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

A very lovely adaptation of the MC series.

Unmatched in epicness, scenes, storyline and graphics. Nice job, bro. I expect to see a LOT more from you.



borlyborly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

i love this serious :D

the special effect is lovely and the story is pretty cool, but only for people who has watched the previous ones i think, prolly could use a lil preview or something haha.
and there is room for improvement in voice acting, but it's really a good serious over all its madness but it has many unique element in it i especially like the weapon designs. keep up the good work man


People find this review helpful!

firepig102firepig102

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2011

Story Much

Storyline is a bit shaky, but other than that very nice


People find this review helpful!

Trickymunh2001Trickymunh2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

Good

but madness combat is really good



Epicness1225Epicness1225

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

You Masterd Madness Combat

I like how you make the character design, how you actually put voice acting (good move on that one), how you selected your songs(cause There bitchin), and how you made such awesome weapons and armors. Ps. I really like how you have a wepon bio and a character bio)
5/5
10/10