Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


EvilMario222EvilMario222

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

lol

lol random hank out of nowhere


People find this review helpful!

ELEMENTELELEMENTEL

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

holy....FUCK

that was a madness video if i've ever seen one. noice



FreakSamTFreakSamT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

WOW!!!!

Good Job!!
Main menu music=Donkey Kong contry lol!! i like



akelkokakelkok

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Sweet Jebus!

I watched through the entire movie with awe.
This flash movie was definitely worth the wait as the next one soon to come I will be waiting as well! Shit everything you had on here had madness day written all over it with originality! The battles were fucken epic, voice acting was great, animtion of course was badness, the weapons??? The weapons kicked ass man!
Everything about this movie I liked!
What a Madness Day you brought to us all! :D


People find this review helpful!

dominicl14dominicl14

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

that was just some AWESOMENESS !!!!!

you got real talent i think your better than krinkels nice work man


People find this review helpful!