Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


CakoCako

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

OMG!

I'm feeling depressed, cuz i don't want to wait a year to see the other Xionic Madness :(



Goliath210Goliath210

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

HOLY CRAP!!!

This is freakin awsome!!! Krinkles forgive, but your animation is better then his! Heck im suprised hanks hit & run didn't kill himself! This was fantastic! The voices where an awsome add on! (Though I expected Xero to have a more, normal teenager like voice, and I espected kary to have more like a child voice, since shes realy 4, thats why here jokes are bad, a 4 year old made um up!) Anyway, this was epic and made hank look like a grunt! HOLY CRAPOLY!!!



portoboladoportobolado

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Why don't...

Maaan,why don't u ever thinked about creating a game of this for a videogame(IN PREFERENCE,X-BOX360,THAT'S WHAT I HAVE!)Nah,but serious now,u don't have ever thinked about making a game of this for 360?



MAd200MAd200

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Crank shit :P

its rediculous fast and bloody:P
the voiceacting was okaydokay
but their were some sound glitches:P
as if the number of sounds per momment are overexceeded
but hey ill give you ten out of ten :P
my personal win of the madness 2010



soulreapermarcosoulreapermarco

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Awesome Threequel

Overall this was a pretty epic flash movie. Fight scenes were top notch, cool music, Lol at the Guilty Gear quote. The new looks for Omega and Xero weren't bad but eh and the voice acting was bleeh, but that really the only thing wrong with this movie. 5/5 if you make 4 please don't make it for 2 years D: