Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


GD82GD82

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Well that didn't make sense...

Aside from some sound gliches, the video is great. But I think we missed a big chunk of the story. I mean, why Kary double-crossed them, why are her power looking different, why do they have cervical armor, what IS cervical armor, what happend to their previous guns, who is the Overseer, why he wants them dead, WHY,WHY, WHY. Theres so many questions that you created instead of answering the already existing ones. Make the next one quick please, I WANT ANSWERS. It can't be a 10 because of this. But it's so great that it deserves a great score.
P.S. Hanks cameo was pretty cool :)


People find this review helpful!

GMChrisSGMChrisS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

A Bloodbath of Ungodly Proportions

Everything about this episode was amazing: the violence galore, the interesting comedy bits between Omega and Xero, the epic transformations, the dark plot within their formal organization that is currently hunting them down, even the part of the episode where Omega tagged Hank in to slam one of those troops. I honestly thought that the series cannot get anymore epic, but you actually surprised me. Keep up the great work.



CakoCako

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

OMG!

I'm feeling depressed, cuz i don't want to wait a year to see the other Xionic Madness :(



Goliath210Goliath210

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

HOLY CRAP!!!

This is freakin awsome!!! Krinkles forgive, but your animation is better then his! Heck im suprised hanks hit & run didn't kill himself! This was fantastic! The voices where an awsome add on! (Though I expected Xero to have a more, normal teenager like voice, and I espected kary to have more like a child voice, since shes realy 4, thats why here jokes are bad, a 4 year old made um up!) Anyway, this was epic and made hank look like a grunt! HOLY CRAPOLY!!!



portoboladoportobolado

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Why don't...

Maaan,why don't u ever thinked about creating a game of this for a videogame(IN PREFERENCE,X-BOX360,THAT'S WHAT I HAVE!)Nah,but serious now,u don't have ever thinked about making a game of this for 360?