Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


Akito64Akito64

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2014

I like madness ad my fav char is hank and now we have xionic is xero and askad but too bad my askad die but i nowhe will come back someday



blast08blast08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2013

LMSO (laughing my socks off) Madness Combat 5 Hank was helping Omega at the train station.



S070S070

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
I skip some scenes and the ''easter egg'' appeared anyway
¿Hablas español o lo traduciste con el traductor de google o algo similar?



totalkiller29totalkiller29

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

hes name is askad and you series are the best ones



bubashaunbubashaun

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

Love your series its VERY awesome but it was weird in your first one that the hacker died (forgot his name sorry it was ankrad or something right?) but thats the only thing i find strange in the series the rest is very awesome keep up dat work bro!!! oh and loved that part where the camera spins repeatedly a little dizzy but loved that i love everything thank you for this awesome piece of work!!!