Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


BulletWoundZBulletWoundZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Off the chain

Man that was some intense shit man damn i was rooting from all the way through the movie you seriously outdid yourself in terms of fluidity and animation man. The fight is ten times better than a bid budget hollywood movie man. Shit I can't wait for the next installment man.



zeusmomozeusmomo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

HOLY FUCK!

that was fucking awesome! there better be another one next madness day or i am going to be pissed. dude you should so make that a game it would make number one in an hour man! FUCKING AWESOME!


People find this review helpful!

dangmasterdangmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

caos for tha win XD

an exellent movie about pure killing and pure killing tekniks

i love that one of them is about streng in guns and the other is about pure speed and agility in swords and knives

these battles even beats the anime series ^^



crosslydyercrosslydyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

awsome

def awsome and u should make a game outa it



GroverpGroverp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!

HOLY FUCKNUGGETS I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!! I MISSED XONIC MADNESS!!!!!!!