Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


Sharpshooter522Sharpshooter522

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

HOLY FUCKIN ASS CRACKERS (ILIKE THE NINJA 1 >:D!!)

DUDE U GOT TALENT and also HANK TAG IN AND TIMEFREEZE FTW XD!!!


People find this review helpful!

DemonBeyondDemonBeyond

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

OMFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

SO FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! I say this is one of the best installments of madness EVA!!!!!! Love the part when they at the train station and the train gets OWNED!! LOL!!!
I'm looking forward for the next one! Keep up the good work dude. Btw even though she's evil Kary's still real hot :D



surge753surge753

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

my hopes and dreams have been crushed

sorry to say this but this movie threw out almost everything I loved about the first 2, hate to say it but you messed with success, I hope the next installment is better


Xionico responds:

It would be helpful if you actually said in what way I did o:


FlareBuster21FlareBuster21

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

from the start

of madness that krinkles made more madness flashes from other users came even collabs but so far this one is the best madness flash ever!



PrototypeX-M-4PrototypeX-M-4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!11

DUDE this is AWESOME, lol "Daily 2nd Place" that should be 1st!