Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


atatatat4atatatat4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

hmmm

anyone notice that kari's boobs seem bigger in this one compaired to the other two? perhaps a self upgrade?


People find this review helpful!

i-am-a-picklei-am-a-pickle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

Amazing. Simply amazing.

The animation was outstanding, an incredible part three to an already epic series. Even though some of the fighting scenes had a lot of bullet sound spammage, I was just too caught up in watching the action to notice it until a second viewing. Overall, amazing detail and great artistic dialogue, not to mention some hardcore brutality with the pwnage!


People find this review helpful!

vicvicvicvicvicvic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

voices?

i really liked the last 2 when i was younger
but now, the voices soudn nerdier for some reason :S


People find this review helpful!

NinjaElfBerserkFaceNinjaElfBerserkFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

wow

this is f**king beast


People find this review helpful!

ABCAardvarkABCAardvark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

Awesome

Awesome. Grats on the 1k by the way