Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


S1LV3RS1LV3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

OH MY GOD!!!

I seriously want to thank all the people who dedicated their time and effort, and especially Xionico that made this video the best in the series. Whatever you do, don't let Xionic Madness stop here.

-S1LV3R



ShovahShovah

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

I FREAKIN LOVE YOU Xionico

By far the best flash animation i've seen in a long time. Incredible action and huge amounts of detail. IT WAS FRIGGEN AMAZING!!!

Keep it up X



PengusPengus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

Wow

The single greatest flash movie ever made.



divimattdivimatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

How Can I NOT give this a 5?!

I mean...wow...
I don't even think I can give this a review. This is just amazing, besides a few typos, but who cares? You could watch this without the captions, it's that epic.
My compliments to the crew. 10 stars. :)



electricstarelectricstar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

to all the people bashing the voice acting

The producer here never told us to redo lines, thats why they sound so out of place. Maybe if xinoico told us to redo the lines in the way that he wanted, it could of come out better.

it's not always the voice actors fault, the producer always plays a key part in a flash, especially when it comes to directing the voices.

We have all learned this lesson by this and hopefully the next thing xino directs will be better if it has vaing, whether it has our voices or not.


People find this review helpful!