Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


LythoLytho

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Very good!

Nice script!

It was really awesome.

I was wondering how great it would be if you would made a game of this movie! :D:D


People find this review helpful!

k1g2c3l4k1g2c3l4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

I love the blood bath...

I want More!!!


People find this review helpful!

lolzormatronlolzormatron

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

you.....

Have brought a new meaning to the word madness combat
Keep up the awesome work and I hope to see number 4 and maybe a 2.5
P.S: nice choice of music



coolman334coolman334

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Amazing and probably an evolution of madness.

It's clear this had a lot of effort put into it. The animation, the story, the thrills, it's just great. Though two things don't really click with me.
1. At the "1 on 1" fight, at the end, only xero successfully stabs his clone while there's not a word or animation on how Omega did it.
2. In the majority of the fighting, their hair is clean of blood,guts, rocks, etc.
I guess their hair is too special to get dirty; i hate it when my hair gets blood and guts on it, doesn't everybody?
Anyway, a GREATLY made animation. Keep up the good work, we all love ya.


People find this review helpful!

jacobjetjacobjet

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Bravo!

You cease to impress me and it seems everyone else too. Also, I love the progression of your art style and even more, your devotion to a compelling plot line. It's a shame we have to wait until next year for more, but from what I've seen, I'll know it'll be worth the wait. Once more. Bravo.