Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2010 | 6:11 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 29, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I fixed some of the voices' volume and added some effects and noises that were missing, if you find any bug, please let me know ;D. The missing voice line for Omega is not a Bug, there was a problem with it (probably my fault) and I haven't been able to contact his VA so he can voice it, so there's no voice for him there yet ;o

EDIT2: No matter what I did, there's a missplaced voice at the beggining of the last scene (the destroyed city); I really have no idea what causes this, since there is no voice there and I already tried using the stop all sounds code. Hell, it only plays when you don't skip any scene (if you do, it won't appear) so let's pretend it's an easter egg since I have no idea how to deal with it ;D

¡Qué pedo! Xionico here ;D

As I promised, Xionic Madness is here and I must say, it was a complete hell of chaos to do so, this has been the most problematic project I've ever worked on (several file corruptions, one major lost), I literally haven't slept in two days to put this together!

NOTE: As usual, you can cycle through the scenes by using the RIGHT and LEFT keys.

Also big thanks to everyone who supported and helped me throught this fucking hell >:c

I couldn't add the last song to the Audio ID list because it seems there's a limit (yeah...I used a lot of songs D:) but it's [X] Darkness by Xarnor ;D.

Y a toda la gente cabrona que me aguantó mis corajes ;D se la rifan. perdón pero no los pude meter a todos en la lista y el hecho de que no tenia internet cuando hacia los créditos no ayudó mucho D:

Mención especial para C4R105 que la neta me hace creer que si es Dios y dejar de ser ateo.

Well hope you like it ;D Now I'm off for some sleep.

¡Nos vemos cabrones!

Reviews


judemanarangjudemanarang

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2013

Awesome dude.Sad that everything awesome has to end.
(Anybody tried to play Name Of The Game during fight scenes?)


People find this review helpful!

kenji910kenji910

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

WeW Xero's voice has a accent XD for omega hahaha kicks ass XD


People find this review helpful!

Brka003282Brka003282

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Who esle thinks this is the best madness series ever!?


People find this review helpful!

scorpion34098scorpion34098

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

freaking badass theme EVER!!!!



KingOfAbyssKingOfAbyss

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

amazing animation, epic storyline, i have seen this series more times than i can count.... i lost track after 36 (times i watched the WHOLE series) i love this one and the ones before it. personally the XM4 (all three) wasn't as good AS the one preceding it but after you drag something out for so long it suffers from sequel boredom (they were wonderfully animated nd voiced though so im not saying they were bad) overall this is probably my favorite of the series. good job and may the madness be with you (hey that made some sense!).


People find this review helpful!