Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2010 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 21, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It was a quiet night. Until now. It all began when the phone rang. A small house on the beach, something really bad happened there. Try to find out what. Collect evidence, find suspects, solve the case.

Instructions

mouse only

To get fingerprints from evidence:
- use the brush on the dust and then use the brush on the thing we want to check

Leaderboard:
To open new location combine evidence on leaderboard

Reviews


blitzplayerblitzplayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

wow...

at first...i thaugtht it was going to be abnother boring flash game but after playing it far enough to the police station i noticed...wow he put a lot of time and effort into this the game is pretty awsome in every aspect good work



tigersonvasolinetigersonvasoline

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2010

Great

This is a vast improvement from the last game! I loved playing this game. It wasn't too hard to solve, but it wasn't too easy either, and as an artist myself, I loved the great art in the game. The animation in the game were also great! I hope to see more from this series!


People find this review helpful!

mattnavmattnav

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Very nice

Very nice.

The B&W theme is great. Reminds me of those old school detective movies. The ones where there's always a dame involved.

The game is great. I especially like the idea of not revealing all the locations. One has to combine evidence to reveal where he should go next. Brilliant. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

AkuhyouAkuhyou

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Pretty Cool Game

Haven't really played many games like this before, but I'd have to say for being my first, it was a pretty fun experience. I loved the lack of color and gritty style, that was another first I've seen here on Newgrounds. Fun game like I said before, not really any problems to be had. All in all, I enjoyed it though I had to look up a walkthrough to get through a couple of places. 10/10 5/5



YorgenYorgen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2010

Awsome

w8ting 4 the next one!