Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2010 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 21, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It was a quiet night. Until now. It all began when the phone rang. A small house on the beach, something really bad happened there. Try to find out what. Collect evidence, find suspects, solve the case.

Instructions

mouse only

To get fingerprints from evidence:
- use the brush on the dust and then use the brush on the thing we want to check

Leaderboard:
To open new location combine evidence on leaderboard

Reviews


NikkiDawneNikkiDawne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2011

IT WAS FUNN AND EASY but......................

I loved it fun and simple (: But it wouldn't let me dust the bloody handkerchief so I couldn't finish the game which has a bummer but I enjoyed it!!



AwesomeKilluhAwesomeKilluh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

FAN-TASTIC WORK! :D

But what im wondering is, does the woman (murderer) from the first game look like the woman who was killed in this one? Seems to look alike to me.

Your games are challenging and rewarding in the end. Your flawless ability to keep people hooked until they finish the game is amazing.

10/10



tmj3699tmj3699

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

OMFG WTF AWSOME!!!!!

HOLY SHIT THE GIRL WAS SHOT BY MISTAKE FUCKING AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!! MAKE ANOTHER!!!!!!!!! OMG WTF!!!!!!!



BluesterFrogBluesterFrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Your games are the best

you've got great games man! their very fun to play.


People find this review helpful!

ByzGirlByzGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2010

Exceeds the 1st installment

I thought the first installment was great, but the second is even better. The addition of the 'leads' board and the desk where you examined the evidence, plus the forensics reports were all fantastic. I loved the map option as well, expanded the whole noir world beyond the small room we explored before. The story was more intricate, and I think the art and music improved. In other words - MOAR!


People find this review helpful!