Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2010 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 21, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It was a quiet night. Until now. It all began when the phone rang. A small house on the beach, something really bad happened there. Try to find out what. Collect evidence, find suspects, solve the case.

Instructions

mouse only

To get fingerprints from evidence:
- use the brush on the dust and then use the brush on the thing we want to check

Leaderboard:
To open new location combine evidence on leaderboard

Reviews


HackHeliosHackHelios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Fantastic

Staring at the leads board, trying to figure out how all the evidence ties together...an authentic experience. The noir atmosphere was perfect--and though it was a little fast-paced, the animation of the final scene was beautifully done. All my 5s, boss--well done.


People find this review helpful!

VladimirVectorVladimirVector

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Loved it the way it was.

One particular item had me very stumped even when I had figured out everything, I don't want to be a spoiler, so hopefully you can figure out what I mean. It kept me from hitting the final progression stage.

I liked the ending though :D



KenxeusKenxeus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

IS that really a girl?

In the last she looks like a shemale to me...
The game was good but I would prefer if the game had colors =).



JonericoJonerico

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

-applaudes-

it was a cool game, the clues wer hidden but findable, best part u dun hav to use the walkthrough(unlike most games on NG >.>) it was a good ending.. kinda moved too fast though... and not knowing who the girl is at the end... bummer, or maybe ur settin up for a second game....
anyway, i enjoyed playing it ^^ great job!



mkmetalheadmkmetalhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2010

Pretty Awesome

One of the best point'n'clicks I've played in a long while. I just have one gripe.

I had all but one clue, and that was the poster. I fail to see why I would need a poster of the man when I already had his name from other clues. Maybe think about what clues are actually needed to reach certain conclusions.

Absolutely awesome game though. Can I look forward to more?


People find this review helpful!