Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 20, 2010 | 11:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 21, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place September 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It was a quiet night. Until now. It all began when the phone rang. A small house on the beach, something really bad happened there. Try to find out what. Collect evidence, find suspects, solve the case.

Instructions

mouse only

To get fingerprints from evidence:
- use the brush on the dust and then use the brush on the thing we want to check

Leaderboard:
To open new location combine evidence on leaderboard

Reviews


kevuukevuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

surprising

Usually i avoid playing Point n Click Adventures im just not the guy for it. After like 5minutes im mostly stuck without any clue what to do and just quit or taking a look in the walkthrough. then mostly im just curious about the stupid things i had to do like finding a pixel-shaped item on one of 100 screens or trying to combine just every item you have to make unlogical actions.

but this game is whole different, you dont search stuff. even if its quite linear and you cant barely do much wrong or miss something there is still a challenge in it that keeps your attention and never bores you. also it just sucks you in with the deep atmosphere and lets you play detective and find the story out on your own. its really great i never expected somethin enternaining like that.in my opinion this is the way point an click adventures should be like. i hope you make more of this games ;)


People find this review helpful!

devtrevdevtrev

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

Noir forever...

I love film noir. Getting to play the classic gumshoe detective was a real treat. Stylized is a good thing here. Good music selection. It kept me busy longer than I thought it would. I was almost sorry when it ended. More please.


People find this review helpful!

yusukekunyyusukekuny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

you can do it

yes, you can complete it, just make sure that you get all pieces together in the police station, a 9 because its very confusing, it took me 14 minutes whit alitle help of walktorught


People find this review helpful!

luffygeek96luffygeek96

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

cool

cool but i dont know what to do lol


People find this review helpful!

dipshetdipshet

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

nicely done!!

that was a great game loved it , i did get stuck also likehado but went back to gas station and found motel paper on floor then it was smooth sailing loved it


People find this review helpful!