Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2010 | 12:26 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 22, 2010
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Mickey is forced to confront the one group of people he hates more than anyone else in the world: His fans!

Reviews


HardwarePowerHardwarePower

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

Best episode ever

Seriously. I laughed so bad. Especially, when he got mad at those e-mails and made that serious face.



stickpivotmaster130stickpivotmaster130

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

I'm gonna murder you.

Ballslslslslslslslsllssl
I loved this moviee.



duncanderek12345duncanderek12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

i Lold at start and at the SCREAAAAAAAAW!

Screaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
Scraaahyahhyahh



AmonisisAmonisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

brilliant as always

it took me a little while to get into this series, but it has grown substantially on me. also the Kablam reference reminded me of my childhood. such...... dark times.......



shnizldogshnizldog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Comedicly off beat perfection

I love every episode of this series and ever since the 1st episode hit the front page of newgrounds I never hesitate to click when seeing Micky's face in the thumbnail on the front page.

Ok now the review part; what I like about this series is it's true dedication to the character's persona and the fact that they never once stop acting like they truly are meant to be, Micky is an easily dislike-able character and making an episode which had him show any true positive emotion would have been easy with the amount of hate-mail you must receive. I am glad you kept the series true to what it is, myself (and probably the other fans as well) appreciate this as it is so uncommon in internet culture.