Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 15, 2010 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 16, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 22, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Use the items in each level to connect electricity from the source to the target.

Use the mouse to drag items on or off the game board. With items that can be flipped, click on them to reverse their directions.

Press and hold Space bar to show movable items.

******** Walkthrough Notice ********
Some of the walkthrough (specially for level 37, 38) available on the net are from an old design of the game before finished. They might not match the game. In that case, please see the other user's comments on the walkthrough video for the correct solution.

Reviews


KageShikamaruKageShikamaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Wow!

Sick game , these last few puzzles were so hard and complex that I had to see walkthrough and it was worth it , the puzzles at the end are amazingly beautiful.



deviantmorodeviantmoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Very smart and a good challenge

Nice game.
nice challenge.
i am stick at level 26.



YogibealYogibeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Great!

Major discrepancy on level 37. It can't be done. I even checked a walk through on youtube, and THAT screen is different than what you see here. WTF???


People find this review helpful!
TwinkleStarGames responds:

Level 37 had a major shortcut, so the level is changed a bit. Place the pushbot and solar panel at the top left small wire, you'll do just fine.


klix999klix999

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

Nothing but Excellent..

This is one of the best games in NG in my opinion...
Very relaxing and puzzling at the same time.. keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

PhexstenPhexsten

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2010

"Electric"

Puns aside though its a thoroughly enjoyable little puzzle game.

Im still not done with it just yet but ill finish it in the morning after i wake up, the wonderful background music is lulling me to sleep.


People find this review helpful!