Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2010 | 2:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 09.12.2010 -- On behalf of the Red Ronin crew, we'd like to thank the NG community for the daily first, as well as the awesome NG staff for featuring us on the Front Page. Also, if you're into deadline-driven animation, don't forget to check out James and Hania's 24 in 24! Long live 24 hour animations!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Set to an original musical score, 13 Newground artists were given 24 hours to bring to life their interpretation of the world of the Samurai.

Mystical, violent, and sometimes humorous ... welcome to the world of Red Ronin.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

This is the 2nd 24 Hour collab hosted by RedHarvest and RicePirate, for more details on this project, view our bloated forum thread : http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1194841/10

Additional Artists : Turtleco, BifftheTimid, and Araelyn

Reviews


ShezhoShezho

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

Cool

This is without doub, one of the best animation about samurais I have ever seen!



WolfSageWolfSage

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

Amazing

The Sweet Taste of Artists In the Morning



RWARWA

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

I wouldn't normally give it a 10...

9 instead. But since it was done in only a day and it has some really awesome entries, it totally deserves a 10! Great job!



SatansPlungerSatansPlunger

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Hmmm

Hmm this says that this was done in 24 hours... Wouldve been more impressive if it was 24 hours of material as I expected created in 12 hours. Heck I already got my popcorn and comfy chair preparing for a marathon. Just kidding, awesome stuff for 24 hours, I've done a little bit of this and know just how much talent it takes. Nice job 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

wafflmanwafflman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

awsom

dud this was beast to the MAX this is the greatest vid i have ever seen on newgrounds