Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2010 | 2:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 09.12.2010 -- On behalf of the Red Ronin crew, we'd like to thank the NG community for the daily first, as well as the awesome NG staff for featuring us on the Front Page. Also, if you're into deadline-driven animation, don't forget to check out James and Hania's 24 in 24! Long live 24 hour animations!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Set to an original musical score, 13 Newground artists were given 24 hours to bring to life their interpretation of the world of the Samurai.

Mystical, violent, and sometimes humorous ... welcome to the world of Red Ronin.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

This is the 2nd 24 Hour collab hosted by RedHarvest and RicePirate, for more details on this project, view our bloated forum thread : http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1194841/10

Additional Artists : Turtleco, BifftheTimid, and Araelyn

Reviews


KatchupKatchup

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

OMG

Good!And...a,Nice is a F%#@



turneroundturneround

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

shit!!!!

best flash collab ei ever saw.


People find this review helpful!

Mikery2000Mikery2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

Bubbowrap rox!:D

i love bubbowrap's the best!:DD



betatobetato

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

hmmmmm

kinda reminds me of samurai jack.


People find this review helpful!

NewTroylimNewTroylim

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Love it

I loved you idea again you mixed all the anime style like the face,body,sketch, and the texture loved it

(teach me how to draw :'( )