Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2010 | 2:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 09.12.2010 -- On behalf of the Red Ronin crew, we'd like to thank the NG community for the daily first, as well as the awesome NG staff for featuring us on the Front Page. Also, if you're into deadline-driven animation, don't forget to check out James and Hania's 24 in 24! Long live 24 hour animations!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Set to an original musical score, 13 Newground artists were given 24 hours to bring to life their interpretation of the world of the Samurai.

Mystical, violent, and sometimes humorous ... welcome to the world of Red Ronin.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

This is the 2nd 24 Hour collab hosted by RedHarvest and RicePirate, for more details on this project, view our bloated forum thread : http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1194841/10

Additional Artists : Turtleco, BifftheTimid, and Araelyn

Reviews


Hakuru15Hakuru15

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

awesome!

this is just amazing



immortalservantimmortalservant

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

I like collabs

I like samurai and collabs


People find this review helpful!

TystarrTystarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

How did I miss this??

Amazing work from all the animators involved. I know what its like to do an animation in a short period and you all excelled at it. Wonderful!



hydropump09hydropump09

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

WIN!

GO ASIANS GO!!!!!!!!
the last clip was the best it was about the dying ways and the modern intellect.
it was awesome.



HULK666HULK666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

666

i like Samurai flash vids will there be more like this i hope to see more from you that are just as good


People find this review helpful!