Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 11, 2010 | 2:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 09.12.2010 -- On behalf of the Red Ronin crew, we'd like to thank the NG community for the daily first, as well as the awesome NG staff for featuring us on the Front Page. Also, if you're into deadline-driven animation, don't forget to check out James and Hania's 24 in 24! Long live 24 hour animations!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Set to an original musical score, 13 Newground artists were given 24 hours to bring to life their interpretation of the world of the Samurai.

Mystical, violent, and sometimes humorous ... welcome to the world of Red Ronin.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

This is the 2nd 24 Hour collab hosted by RedHarvest and RicePirate, for more details on this project, view our bloated forum thread : http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/1194841/10

Additional Artists : Turtleco, BifftheTimid, and Araelyn

Reviews


Blue-SilverDragonBlue-SilverDragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

Fuild, as it should be with the subject manner of samurai. Could have been better in a few places, but still really action-packed with detail.



KauaiKauai

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

I like the little samuri.

He is AWSOME!!!!!!!



sonitisoniti

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

I feel like I just watched a 5 minute summary of Rurouni Kenshin.

I liked it


People find this review helpful!

davidcarldavidcarl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

As what mostly everyone said. Nuff' said.
I was excpecting Caxx though.



2ba10002ba1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

Excelent

Pretty dynamic.