Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 5:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part one of two: Rival Builders
(Second part arriving after an Xmas special)

Matt and his kleptomaniac ways force the others to build an extention to their house, they soon find they aren't the only amateur builders in the neighbourhood.

EDIT: Thanks for the shiny award and frontpageage, Muchly appreciated guys!

Reviews


DjflashstepDjflashstep

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

good animation but

the humor just honestly wasn't all that great, i feel like if i showed this to my friends expecting them to laugh, they would call me a fag.


People find this review helpful!

BeGamerBeGamer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

Funny

The reason 7 is because of some frames in the animation are just scribbled. XP And it doesn't help when the body stays the same and the lips move when it's scribbled.

As for the story, I love the new style, I'm not sure if this is a parody or something but it works.

But If I have to give some reeeeally constructive critisism it would be that this iS THE BEST THING MADE BY ANYONE EVER! 8P

P.S I think the person in the attic is Matt's double, (Can't remember name).


People find this review helpful!

skinlab-kidskinlab-kid

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

best line ever ~ AHHHHH!!!! not in the face.

classic.


People find this review helpful!

fudgemonkeysfudgemonkeys

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

still waiting to laugh

funny but not lol material



BlitzstangeBlitzstange

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Good, but not that good.

Very entertaining, and fun. Though i dont think its a great as everyone is saying. It was entertaining, but there are better videos on this site. i would put Katan, Tar boy, and bitey of breckanwood over this. Its kinda slow, there isnt a whole helll of a lot going in the video, and i feel like im just expected to like the characters. who are really not that funny. The faces they make are far more entertaining than what e there saying.

I dont mean to be harsh to the Author, i just dont think it deserves #2.

In any case. Keep up the hard work. :)