Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 5:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 15, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part one of two: Rival Builders
(Second part arriving after an Xmas special)

Matt and his kleptomaniac ways force the others to build an extention to their house, they soon find they aren't the only amateur builders in the neighbourhood.

EDIT: Thanks for the shiny award and frontpageage, Muchly appreciated guys!

Reviews


aydin611aydin611

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

not your best

whattook you so long for somthing that is that good as the other ones?
and i know people are going to rate me down but seriously?!?
why did it take so long?
why wasnt it good anouth as the other ones?


eddsworld responds:

So you're upset it took so long to make one as good as the rest but you want to know why it wasn't as good as the rest? Um..


hero54123hero54123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

epic

YESS,YESS,YESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
only 7 though



dhh98dhh98

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

I wouldve gave a 10/10 but the anima is too new!

Edd I love your animation, but go back to the basics this new stuff not only takes a looooooooooong ass time to do, but it also looks NOTHING like your old shtick. Just a suggestion from a big fan.



DjflashstepDjflashstep

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

good animation but

the humor just honestly wasn't all that great, i feel like if i showed this to my friends expecting them to laugh, they would call me a fag.


People find this review helpful!

BeGamerBeGamer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

Funny

The reason 7 is because of some frames in the animation are just scribbled. XP And it doesn't help when the body stays the same and the lips move when it's scribbled.

As for the story, I love the new style, I'm not sure if this is a parody or something but it works.

But If I have to give some reeeeally constructive critisism it would be that this iS THE BEST THING MADE BY ANYONE EVER! 8P

P.S I think the person in the attic is Matt's double, (Can't remember name).


People find this review helpful!