Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 5:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 15, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part one of two: Rival Builders
(Second part arriving after an Xmas special)

Matt and his kleptomaniac ways force the others to build an extention to their house, they soon find they aren't the only amateur builders in the neighbourhood.

EDIT: Thanks for the shiny award and frontpageage, Muchly appreciated guys!

Reviews


Draco85Draco85

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

It seemed ... diffrent?

Besides it beeing as funny as all the other movies, from early on i somehow thought the animation was ... going back to the past?
not sure how to say this, but it seems like this animation was made a long time ago... it's slightly diffrent from the usual animation.

Not sure what to make of it but... i'd say a 8/10 for the animation because i have seen better from Eddsworld, but a 10 / 10 for originality and as always making me laugh enough for my neighbours to complain ^^.


People find this review helpful!

DarkSakuraVIIDarkSakuraVII

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

lol

did it actually say "install windows" and "run windows" on the list?
Anyhow, you guys rock :D



OneyOney

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

'Massive Tool'

Colors, sound, backgrounds, animation, humor, all improvin' baby. nice one eddy pies.


People find this review helpful!
eddsworld responds:

Thanks O'neilly.


Left4DeathInFireLeft4DeathInFire

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

Very Funny!

I have to admit though, This wasn't one of the best eddsworld movies but, still a great animation and I lol'd through the entire thing. Can't wait for the next installment.


People find this review helpful!
eddsworld responds:

Glad it's got you pumped for the next part though!


McSrubsMcSrubs

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

nice

cool music