Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 5:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part one of two: Rival Builders
(Second part arriving after an Xmas special)

Matt and his kleptomaniac ways force the others to build an extention to their house, they soon find they aren't the only amateur builders in the neighbourhood.

EDIT: Thanks for the shiny award and frontpageage, Muchly appreciated guys!

Reviews


SHADICTHEHEDGEHOG122SHADICTHEHEDGEHOG122

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Hammer And Fail 2 When Tom was saying why did you leave????!!!!! WHY!?!?!?!?!?!

He was clling Tord.



waverazorwaverazor

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

itsnice

i just wish the voices sometimes has more enthusiasm.. but! still good show!



bruno404bruno404

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

it was good

it was funny but not my faverite



SkoolCoolSkoolCool

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

EDUARDO!

Haha nice, thou you should've called the other two "Tomás" and "Mateo".
What I noticed mostly on this movie was the expressions. They have really improved a lot and made funnier the movie.
I liked the usual Eddsworld styled gags, like Tom hifiveing himself or the three handed Edd calling for a roof...but other than those (and a couple more of course) I didn't found this one to be as humourous as WTFuture or most of the other Eddisodes (to tell you the truth, I don't really like Eddache's sense of humor much, and I noticed he co-wrote the script so...yeah, that).
Animation and drawings are as sweet as always, and music fitted greatly (both Bing and Harry are superb musicians).
I'll be waiting for the second part (arriving after xmas!? D:) which I'm sure it won't dissapoint me. Keep up the great work Edd!


People find this review helpful!

tankburgertankburger

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2012

i know edd died, but how did he die? if anyone dont mind me asking