Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 5:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part one of two: Rival Builders
(Second part arriving after an Xmas special)

Matt and his kleptomaniac ways force the others to build an extention to their house, they soon find they aren't the only amateur builders in the neighbourhood.

EDIT: Thanks for the shiny award and frontpageage, Muchly appreciated guys!

Reviews


Natg01Natg01

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Awesome.....

Great roof!
Really?
NO!
lol



SkoolCoolSkoolCool

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

EDUARDO!

Haha nice, thou you should've called the other two "Tomás" and "Mateo".
What I noticed mostly on this movie was the expressions. They have really improved a lot and made funnier the movie.
I liked the usual Eddsworld styled gags, like Tom hifiveing himself or the three handed Edd calling for a roof...but other than those (and a couple more of course) I didn't found this one to be as humourous as WTFuture or most of the other Eddisodes (to tell you the truth, I don't really like Eddache's sense of humor much, and I noticed he co-wrote the script so...yeah, that).
Animation and drawings are as sweet as always, and music fitted greatly (both Bing and Harry are superb musicians).
I'll be waiting for the second part (arriving after xmas!? D:) which I'm sure it won't dissapoint me. Keep up the great work Edd!


People find this review helpful!

YoTrueDadyYoTrueDady

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

AWESOME

AWESOME and FUNNY!! PERFECT!! ;D



BAGMAN3000BAGMAN3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

You never disappoint

This was truly entertaining and funny, this is better then most tv shows i watch, i hope you don't quit animating anytime soon.



cartoonbaconcartoonbacon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

AWSOME!

loved it