Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


LizzieVLizzieV

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

damn

I like this better than the last one, honestly. As for the slots, it made me really happy, I won my first try. Make more series like this one!



ladynenekaladyneneka

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

hey

aww man it's over : ( how sad but on another hand it's a awesome series ^_^



DOOMbubbleDOOMbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Wonderful!

Wonderful ending (unless you decide to continue the series down the road!). Thank you for taking the time to answer all of the questions on your userpage, I read up on some (it's been a while since I've played the other 2 parts) and a lot of the story makes sense now. You had the perfect balance of mystery, twists, and facts in your unique plot!

My favorite part about this video was the voice acting, especially the hatter and calling the march hare. Wonderful!

It took me a while to figure out the medals:
*HINT*
Both brain and brawn have 2 parts, as the author mentioned. It matters how you break in to your hideout and how you get into the club.
*BIGGER HINT*
There's a penny in the sewer drain that you will use in two different occasions (if you choose)


People find this review helpful!

LegitWaldoLegitWaldo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

Wow

Amazing conclusion to an amazing series. I only wish that it was a little easier to get from A to B. Like a hint system thing. That is all



meghan6226meghan6226

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

SECRET MEDAL

i won the secret medal by winning the first time i played slot, i didnt affect the machine at all, its called lucky rabbits foot, hope it helps!


People find this review helpful!