Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


fhananasfhananas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

a big fan.. played the first one years back... i think the ending fits exactly how it should. love the music love puzzles <3



BryanBryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Amazing

it truly saddens me that this is the last one in the series, it's fucking amazing. Dude I love you for making this, please make more and I will be eternally loyal to you forever.



Gar100Gar100

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

this is fuking good

you are grat the music the characters and the use of the sequence it is awesome fucking realy good yeah


People find this review helpful!

LaMotaLaMota

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

Haunting

The entire series as a whole is outstanding. Great work!



DJLustDJLust

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

Amazing

It's a little short, but hey, it's an awesome game, I'd recommend it to anyone.