Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


wackerswifewackerswife

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 18, 2013

I loved the first 2 episodes, unfortunately I was unable to play the 3rd cause it would lag so badly the shockwave player would crash. I was super bummed. I even tried playing it on other websites still no luck. Any ideas?


People find this review helpful!

bloodsheenbloodsheen

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2013

Cool series, I played straight through because I found the plot so intriguing. Alice in Wonderland was always an interesting idea to me. However, I have to say that I found the ending to be a cop-out. It felt like you just wanted to be finished so you just ended it. I would have loved to have another puzzle in the actual lab, and I had to sit there a minute to even understand what really happened (but not in a good way). However, for me to even bother to sit here and write this you must have done something right, so good job :)


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Thank you very much, means a lot to us! :)


KnifeyWifeyKnifeyWifey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

Awesome possum! A great finale to the Alice is Dead series. I loved the first two games, and the third is no different. Great art, great music, great voices (I wonder what Rabbit would sound like...)... The ending broke my shrivelled little heart :( poor Rabbit. Mary Ann's involvement in this whole scheme just thrills me somehow. And the Cheshire Cat!!! God, it took me so long to realize!!! Fantastic series! Few games have satisfied my sensibilities like this.

The lagging is a problem. Playing on Chrome would crash my browser. The lagging was just bearable enough for me to play on Explorer. There is my tip for people who have severe issues with lag: try different browsers.


People find this review helpful!

123toytoy1243123toytoy1243

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

i have loved these series of games and the other ones u have made really good keep on going with the art and game



BoyLagBoyLag

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

my third and final flash spotlight for the Alice is Dead series is up. Give it a look if your interested.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUnAC3cbowk&feature=youtu.be