Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


akex19akex19

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

OH MY GOD YOU KILLED HIM! YOU BASTARD!

hahahaha amazing game. I also loved one and two, but I think this one is my favorite.
BUT! I agree with all the people who are saying that there are to many questions left unanswered. Maybe a prologue game would help?


ImpendingRiot responds:

I honestly don't think another game at this point would be appropriate. It might REALLY clarify things for people, but I don't think the experience would be the same.


innerdemons90innerdemons90

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

great game

if anyone needs any help with the medals message me



shadow7811shadow7811

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

YES!!

IVE BEEN WAITING 4 THIS BEST GAME EVER
my 5 and 10 go to this


ImpendingRiot responds:

and my thanks go to you


brickellbrickell

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

wow

iv been waiting for this for awhile but damn im stuck and cant find the tapes


ImpendingRiot responds:

Walkthroughs can't help you with the tapes yet because I am devious


carlconcarlcon

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Did this have new people working on it?

I ask because this game isn't half as good as the previous two. It was like they put a lot less effort into the story, quirkiness and gameplay. Thoroughly disappointed.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Oh CARL