Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


carlos651234carlos651234

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Why

The brief ending just killed me like the game was desinged to make me feel like i got shot in the head


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Only a little bit


johnunderdogjohnunderdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

kinda short

I can't give a precise review cause I didn't play the other ones, so I started with this and thought the game was kinda short, finished in twenty minutes I guess.

Unfortunally, I didn't solve the problems, thats why I'm playing again and seeking for the others, but I find this one of most cool series dude.

Great concept and history btw.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks


year420year420

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

yes!

finaly i got a secret medal ha ha yes this game is awesome by the way


ImpendingRiot responds:

Congrats, and thank you sir


slugboyslugboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

huh?

so cats killed the queens dad and she killed the rabbit and alice killed her? What


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

You're ALMOST there


XCab00seXXCab00seX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Pretty good

I love the girl whos singing in the club. nice vocie


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Hania is awesome