Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


ShadowkanShadowkan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

What?

Okay so it was really good as some people said it was great and more than that and what i liked is that the cat manifested himself in some parts of the game.

Art 10/10 Sounds10/10 Voices10/10 Story10/10

But many questions werent answered: oyster cloud the big plot and why rabbit had to kill Alice and what turned wrong in the last job rabbit was talking about(in the second game)?

And is the Queen the little girl?(when you are standing in front of the elevator the message you get at the end it say I miss you. I miss my daddy.) and i know its a he but you know sometimes...

And in some point the gun is uselessXD

I guess the missing cat in the secret lab is the wierd cat and he is linked whit oystercloud and he also killed Dr. Raymond Burr?

And when he/she said when you must get the tapes at the end of the message do you belive in ghosts after this you will why?

But the tapes have still some answers in it.

Please could answer or pm me thanks if you do so i would just like to know all these things.

MEDALS:

Brain: not sure but i think its when you kill the security guard whit the mushroom in hes drink.

Brawn: Kill security guard whit the steel pipe you can find in the street whit the garbage container.

OUT WHIT A DING: BEAT THA GAME!

LUCKY RABBIT'S FOOT: Win at the slot machine HINT: you can put the temperature to 90 in the kitchen and after go in whasroom read the message on the mirror call the number return in the kitchen and you can put the winnin odds to 1 chance out of 10,one chance out of 1,and 100 chances out of 100 (default) FUN FACT!!!! I WON THE SLOT MACHINE IN 1 OUT OF 100!!! XD THIS WAS BEFORE KNOWING THE TRICK!!!!!

PS: Why does the rabbit dies he was awesome i liked his jokes and his personnality but it was also his fault he let his guard down...

PPS: Dont forget if you see my review what i said on line 17 please

THIS TRILOGY WAS AWESOME!!!! I hope y'oull make more of these kind of games or other kinds of great games like that YOU HAVE MY SUPPORT!!!! :D

I think you are one of my favorites authors on Newgrounds!


People find this review helpful!

mainvein33mainvein33

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Really good game

Really great game I am no good with puzzle games but I like the story a lot



valente1996valente1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

found secret medal

you just gotta clicked 100 times or so in the slot


People find this review helpful!

llokun489thllokun489th

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

spoiler free review

unfortunatly this game isn't perfect however it is an awesome game and one of the best i have played.



dragonhamster45dragonhamster45

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

how the fuck do you get past the first part????

plz help me!!!!!!!!