Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


kingverdekingverde

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

errr

why is the queen referred to as he?


ImpendingRiot responds:

Because he's a he. It's just his criminal nickname


AmandaYoungAmandaYoung

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Splendid!

Loved the animation and music, as well as the twist at the end. Well done.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thank you :)


lcabic12lcabic12

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

woah O_O

Finally! I've been waiting for them to come out with a new one. Great game and twist at the end was really unexpected.


ImpendingRiot responds:

Expect the unexpected, right?


Dav23Dav23

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Its sad

It truly is sad that this is the last game, Because there all amazing this is the stuff most big game companies have lost, the music, the art style and the story where fantastic but this in a book and it would be a new york best sell, make it in to a movie, instant Super blockbuster, this game and its two counterparts are worth every hour of play they get!


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

If any Hollywood studios are interested, feel free to contact us :P

But seriously, thanks dude


GrisidlisGrisidlis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

FUN!

Fun game played many times. Love the story even the ending. I didn't like the after the credit it showed red head girl killing the queen kind making killing the rabbit point bcause the bad guy didn't get away=(. anyways I tried to get the secret medal and i can't seamt o work. I called all number and still can't get the allice lives puzzle=( any help will be nice^___^


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Check some other reviews you should find your answer