Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


LittleNonchalantLittleNonchalant

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

This gave me goose bumps...

There's really no way I can't love this game. I was addicted at the first Alice is Dead and now I don't think I'll ever be the same. 5/5 10/10
Please create more wonderfully puzzling flash games like this!



frozenmfrozenm

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

good but not good

Well, I have played and fairly enjoyed each of the trilogy, but I am sorry, the story has so much potential, but turns out to be just lame. In AID1, you feel as though there really is connection to the classic story with some sort of creepy twist. AID2 leaves you completely clueless as to what is going on and is overall unrelated to AID1. AID3 has nothing to do with Alice in Wonderland and the plot is completely boring. There was so much potential with discovering the truth behind weird experiments, plot twists to the original story and connections to each AID, but none are made and the end is pretty dumb.

Overall, the interface was good, but the story lacked and left the player with basically nothing. Also, the artwork was not very good (save for the backgrounds) and the sound effects (save for the ambiance and the club's song) could use a lot of work.

Oh well, it was a pretty good job, so thanks for the fun.



larroqelarroqe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

yup

okaaaayyyy i still don't get it
but it's awsome anyway since ilike this kind of game and i was waiting for so long



evlbb2evlbb2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Well...

You still have a lot to work with. Maybe create another game. Or maybe, create an animation (if you can) that kind of shows what everyone is doing when and all of this giant background that you fail to tell us. I mean you can turn this into a real giant story world instead of just the bits youve shown us.



SteamKidSteamKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Pretty good game

Played all 3 and this was was the hardest, I dont even know how I got the lab door to open o-o