Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


bluehat94bluehat94

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

amazing

it was great but i cant belive how abrubtly it ended i wish there could have been more



Altair1Altair1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Awesome Game!

I was really upset about the ending but then I waited for the secret cut scene after the credits! Great game! I still don't know what that weird creature from the second game was, though.



Hypersilver2Hypersilver2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Good

Is there a walk through?



AztecGodQuetzalcoatlAztecGodQuetzalcoatl

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Fantastic...

It was just a fantastic game and a fantastic series, regardless of the abrupt ending you might even say it add a little something extra to it. Either you've got my 10/10 and my 5/5 , very very well done.



MagnakMagnak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Awesome...

... series. It was highly captivating and made me want more, even though it was a flash with no real flashy action... but the story is good enough to do the job. I might also add that Ep 2 was the 'spookier' of the two with the introduction of the Mad Hatter and that darn cat mutant in the plains. Yet this one seemed more... mischievous with more mystery... and it was a very beautiful touch with the club singer. It really set the mood nicely.

Although one little problem... I know you said in the 'Author Comments' that Brain and Brawn were not broken... personally, I achieved Brain quite easily... but Brawn did not work meaning I used the pipe to bust the doorman's head and I assume that THAT was the more 'Aggressive' problem solver... yet no medal... but I might be wrong since I have no darn clue what part one or part two are in these two medals (Brawn and Brain)... because it seems to me that getting mush and dropping into the drink seems like two... but cramming a pipe into his helmet just isn't... anyways, let me know if I am incorrect.


People find this review helpful!