Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 10, 2010 | 3:38 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 11, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place September 15, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Brain 10 Points The more thoughtful problem solver.
Brawn 10 Points The more aggressive problem solver.
Out With a Ding 25 Points Beat the Game
Lucky Rabbit's Foot Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Well this is it folks, the end of Alice is Dead. I'd strongly advise you to avoid reading reviews until after you've played unless you want to risk seeing spoilers.

---
Huge thanks to Tom and Newgrounds for once again sponsoring this. And more importantly, thanks to Newgrounds for making such a large collaboration of talented people possible.

And thank you to all of the fans. You guys seriously rock and motivate us more than you know.
---

Reviews


klitznerklitzner

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

wtf?

it can't end like this noooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111



JacozJacoz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Gee not bad

I was expecting at least 4 chapters in this series, but can't argue with you guys, I just felt the ending was a bit rushed, with a lot of stuff in the air. Maybe we all just need to play the three games one after another in some kind of informating rush so all the info is fresh and we can get something we missed.

The atmosphere on the other two games was a bit better, a couple more dark NPCs around the city would've been nice, it is too desertic imo.

Not bad of an ending, too many loose strings but I'll go play the other 2 games now. Was going to give this an 8 but I'll raise to a 9 because I didn't yet and I'm sure all will be clearer when I beat those again. great work, you didn't allow this game to get old and uninteresting either with 8 chapters and prequels, keep it up :)



alpha-beta-cowalpha-beta-cow

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

awesome

i havent started playing yet BUT WOOO OMFG AWESOME!!

But yeh, your artwork is AMAZING as always :)

judging from some of the reviews its going to be hard. im gonna love it! :D

Thanks for bringing to us AWESOME GAMES



Coolestninja1242Coolestninja1242

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

Great game but....

I really could use a walk threw



LittleNonchalantLittleNonchalant

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2010

This gave me goose bumps...

There's really no way I can't love this game. I was addicted at the first Alice is Dead and now I don't think I'll ever be the same. 5/5 10/10
Please create more wonderfully puzzling flash games like this!